Reeder Love.

#nowplaying NOTHING BECUZ I FORGOT MY HEADPHONES >_<

Two images o’ glory appeared in my Google Reeder this AM that I must share because they are both making this gray day brighter:

Miu Miu Resort 2012 Campaign Guinevere van Seenus by David Sims

Y’all know my adoration for Miu Miu; Miuccia & co. continually churn out the most gorgeous collections and create equally as magical print ads.

I love this dress! All my mags are telling me that “scarf prints” are soooo hott right now and clearly this trend – like most of them – is a nod to latter days. Too bad it is reserved on Etsy, or I might consider a purchase. See more views here.

That’s all for now; file under very naughty work post.

Cheers,

PoseCity xo.

PostScript: To a sweet reeder who sent me a very thoughtful “Bummer Basket“- thank you so much for making my day. Consider sending a BB to a friend or loved one- guaranteed smiles 🙂 [see?]

Leave a Reply

