PEACE OUT 2010.

For a time (“ticking away the moments that make up a dull day”) I worked a job that required me to usher laser light shows JEALOUS MUCH? The last show of the night was always Pink Floyd: half the year was Dark Side of the Moon, the other half was a few selections from The Wall. One must really looooove a band to come out of that experience possessing the same level of crazed fandom as before. I admit, I haven’t visited my Floyd collection as regularly since, but I will always *heart* PF… and am on a bit of a kick after hearing Pigs (Three Different Ones) out last night. This is my favorite song from The Wall and the most ridic sequence in the movie. Crank it up, puff puff pass, whatevs.

Just a baby post tonight, am feeling like all I do is stare at the computer. Want to read/write/draw. But I just had to share these images from a Candy Magazine editorial via HuffPost Style. See the whole slideshow here.

Photo cred: huffingtonpost.com

Photo cred: huffpost.com

Photo cred: huffpost.com

According to their website, Candy isthe first fashion magazine ever completely dedicated to celebrating transvestism, transexuality, cross dressing and androgyny, in all its manifestations,” and is also behind this amazing cover shot of James Franco in drag :

Photo cred: facebook.com

Loves it all! Need to find Candy in hard copy A to the SAP- the mock Vogue spread MUST be a part my personal archives. (#ohsoexpansive)

Alright pets, ’tis my final Pose of 2010, can you even deal?! Wowsa.
Have a great NYE/NYD, be safe, drink some bubbly and dance like everyone is watching.

Photo cred: iPoseCity

HAPPY NEW YEAR POSE-RS!!!!!!!!!!!
Cheers,
PoseCity xo.

Leave a Reply

