Red Hot.

Okay, let’s review what you know about me:

1. I love the Internet.

2. I love painted nails.

I polished mine “Revlon Red” this evening [what is it about red nails?! SEXY]. Feeling instantly more glam and in need of some eye-candy, I image searched “red nails” and stumbled upon this great shot of my gal MK looking fabu sporting rouge lips and a rosy mani. I really do not care for red on myself, but there is something to be said about it’s power to turn heads, to make eyes take notice. Just-rolled-outta-the-sheets curls tossed to one side do not hurt, either. Wink!

Goodnight Rosey Pose-ys!

Cheers,

PoseCity xo.

Leave a Reply

