Wish fulfillment.

#nowplaying The Boss’s “I’m on Fire (Cousin Cole’s Bad Desire Mix)”
Note: I do not endorse the image set to this song, WTF?

My Miss Moss “fangirl status” grows every time I reed each amazing post and listen to one of her music mixes. I wish she didn’t live in gosh darn South Africa so we could be friends! I just know that we would get along famously.

This song is on the “There’s Something About Us” compilation and although it was created a year ago, I just had my first listen last week [you can rest easy tonight knowing that I now have all of them downloaded, praise Jebus]. The original version is one of my favorite “wish it were longer” songs [also see: this ink-inspiring tune] and now, guess what?! it has doubled in length and been set to a catchy beat thanks to some dude named Cousin Cole. Woot!
I also really like the version of Bon Iver’s “Skinny Love” be found on the same mix. I heart you, MM!

That’s all for now. Gotta go gaze at some #NYFW photos!

Cheers,

PoseCity xo.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.